Our

Introduction

Specializing in plumbing, heating and pump supplies, M.I. Viau has been renowned for over a century for its expertise and reliability. Placing emphasis on a personalized service and tailor-made solutions, each member of our team will share their skills and know-how to help you carry out your most ambitious projects. More than a simple wholesaler, we distinguish ourselves not only with our exceptional customer service, but by ensuring a steady supply and an efficient distribution service.

In Business for

120

Years

With over 120 years of practical and concrete experience, we are filled with pride to have been able to completely satisfy our customers’ needs since then. We are fully committed to providing a complete service that fits your requirements, which is why we will continue to put every effort in gaining your confidence for the next 100 years and more!

+

20000

products in stock
  • Our Services

    Service / Expertise

    A trustworthy and experienced partner, M.I. Viau is an indispensable resource for all your plumbing, radiant heating and water supply projects. Take advantage of the sound advice from our experienced team who are pleased to share their knowledge and expertise.

  • Our Services

    Counter Service

    Our counter service allows you to pick up your order in store or get a specific item promptly. Have an emergency? With an inventory of over 20,000 products, we are fully equipped to respond to your needs.

  • Our Services

    Delivery Service

    Our customized delivery service is reliable and consistent. We will adapt to your project’s specific timeline and promise to provide an honest and efficient service. Furthermore, we can guarantee your order will arrive on your expected date of delivery thus ensuring you peace of mind.

  • Our Services

    Quote

    Looking to order one of our products? Our advisors can provide an estimate and a detailed assessment of all costs. We are committed to offering the best prices on the market. Call us today to find out more about our services.

  • Our Services

    Inventory

    Thanks to our expansive distribution center, we offer our customers a remarkable variety of products at extremely competitive prices. We have over 300 suppliers and a diversified inventory of more than 20,000 heating and plumbing parts and material. You need it, we got it!

  • Our Services

    Showroom

    Come visit our showroom and discover a vast range of plumbing supplies as well as our pumps and radiant heating systems. Not only will you have the opportunity to take advantage of our experts’ advice on site; you will also compare our different designs to ensure the best choice and smart purchase for your project.

Why

Choose Us

  • 01 Delivery

    Choose our customized delivery service for optimal and expedited project management results. We will adapt to your schedule and organize your merchandise to ensure your order is complete and arrives on the expected date. Please speak with one of our experts to learn more about the advantages of our delivery service.

  • 02 Inventory

    Our team and 300 suppliers are at your disposal to help find the quality merchandise you are looking for at competitive prices. Our stock is continuously replenished allowing us to promptly respond to all your requests.

  • 03 Services

    Always attentive to your needs, your satisfaction remains our top priority. Our experts are here to advise and help you determine the best options for your projects. Moreover, we offer great after-sale service: if a product under warranty is defective, we will process your claim quickly and efficiently thus allowing you to keep focus on your project.

  • Delivery Livraison
  • Inventory Inventaire
  • Services Service

Products

A Complete and Personalized

Service

  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 01

    Stage of Services

    Advice

    Benefiting from an excellent reputation in the market, our experts will take the time to analyse your needs according to your project’s scale and materials. They can assist to develop lasting solutions, tailored to your specific needs, in order to obtain optimal results while respecting your budget.

  • 02

    Stage of Services

    Quotation

    No matter the scope of your project, we can help supply all your plumbing needs. We offer a wide range of products and designs to choose from in order to meet your specifications and ensure total satisfaction. Once you’ve made your choices, we will provide you with a detailed quote which will help control costs, eliminate unnecessary expenses and meet all timelines and objectives.

  • 03

    Stage of Services

    Product Management and Delivery

    By working closely with us, we can ensure your merchandise is delivered to meet your scheduled expectations and specific instructions. We will follow up with you in order to evaluate the progression of your project; thus, ensuring prompt delivery at times that are always convenient for you.

  • 04

    Stage of Services

    After-Sale Service and Repair

    Should any of our products be defective, we will take care of the entire return process: we are actively involved in your project’s development and it is our pleasure to facilitate the whole process for you.

Contact Us

Please leave us your contact information and we will get back to you shortly.

notre

Introduction

Se spécialisant dans les matériaux de plomberie, de pompes et de chauffage, M.I. Viau est reconnu depuis plus d’un siècle comme étant une entreprise fiable et compétente. Privilégiant un service personnalisé et des solutions faites sur mesure, chaque membre de notre équipe met à profit son expérience et son savoir-faire afin de vous aider à réaliser tous vos projets, quelles qu’en soient la complexité et l’envergure. Plus qu’un simple grossiste, nous nous distinguons non seulement grâce à notre service à la clientèle incomparable, mais aussi en assurant un approvisionnement régulier à nos clients et en ayant un service de distribution efficace.

+ de

20000

produits en inventaire
  • nos services

    Service-conseils

    Partenaire expérimenté et digne de confiance, M.I. Viau est un intervenant indispensable dans toutes vos opérations touchant la plomberie, les pompes et le chauffage radiant. Profitez des conseils judicieux de notre équipe chevronnée qui se fera un plaisir de partager toutes ses connaissances.

  • nos services

    Service au comptoir

    Le service au comptoir vous permet de venir chercher votre commande directement en magasin ou d’obtenir, par exemple, un élément spécifique dans les moindres délais. Une urgence ? Notre approvisionnement de plus de 20 000 pièces est à votre entière disposition pour répondre à vos besoins.

  • nos services

    Livraison

    Notre service de livraison sur mesure est flexible et fiable. Nous nous adapterons en fonction des étapes de vos travaux tout en vous promettant un service rapide et intègre. Nous garantissons toujours l’arrivée de votre commande à la date de livraison prévue et prenons en considération vos exigences, vous procurant ainsi une tranquillité d’esprit.

  • nos services

    Soumission

    Vous désirez commander des matériaux ? Nos conseillers s’occuperont de vous fournir une estimation et un détail précis des coûts de votre commande et s’engagent à vous obtenir des prix avantageux. Appelez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour en connaître davantage sur ces services.

  • nos services

    Approvisionnement

    Grâce à notre grande capacité d’entreposage, nous pouvons offrir à nos clients une variété remarquable de produits à des prix extrêmement compétitifs. Nous faisons affaire avec plus de 300 fournisseurs et avons un approvisionnement diversifié de plus de 20 000 pièces et matériaux de plomberie et de chauffage. Vous le chercher, nous l’avons !

  • nos services

    Salle d’exposition

    Venez visiter notre salle d’exposition et découvrez notre vaste choix de produits et d’accessoires de plomberie de même que nos systèmes de chauffage et nos pompes à eau. Non seulement aurez-vous la chance de profiter des conseils de nos experts sur place, mais vous pourrez comparer les designs exposés, vous permettant ainsi de mettre en perspectives vos choix et de faire le bon achat.

pourquoi

nous choisir

  • 01 Livraison

    Optez pour notre service de livraison sur mesure pour accélérer et optimiser la gestion de vos projets. Nous nous adapterons à votre horaire et organiserons vos commandes afin que la marchandise arrive complète et à la date prévue. Veuillez consulter nos experts pour en savoir davantage sur le service de livraison.

  • 02 Approvisionnement

    Notre équipe et nos 300 fournisseurs sont à votre disposition afin de vous trouver la marchandise de qualité que vous recherchez à des prix avantageux. Nos stocks sont continuellement réapprovisionnés ce qui fait que nous pouvons répondre à vos demandes rapidement.

  • 03 Service

    Toujours à l’écoute de vos besoins, notre priorité reste votre satisfaction. Grâce à l’expertise de nos conseillers, nous pourrons toujours déterminer les meilleures options pour vos travaux. De plus, nous offrons un service après-vente. Ainsi, si un produit sous garantie est défectueux, nous sommes en mesure de traiter votre demande rapidement. Vous pouvez donc vous concentrer sur votre projet sans avoir à vous soucier de cette étape.

  • Livraison Livraison
  • Approvisionnement Inventaire
  • Service Service

Produits

un service personnalisé

COMPLET

  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 01

    étapes de services

    Conseils

    Bénéficiant d’une excellente réputation sur le marché, nos experts prendront le temps d’analyser vos besoins en fonction des matériaux que vous utilisez et en tenant compte de l’envergure de votre projet. Ils vous conseilleront en trouvant et en développant des solutions durables, adaptées à vos exigences, afin d’obtenir des résultats avantageux et cela, tout en respectant votre budget.

  • 02

    étapes de services

    Soumission

    Peu importe l’ampleur de votre projet, nous pouvons vous fournir la marchandise. Nous mettons à votre disposition une grande variété de matériaux et de designs afin de répondre à vos devis et d’assurer votre satisfaction. Une fois vos choix effectués, nous vous fournirons une soumission détaillée qui contribuera à contrôler les coûts, à éliminer les dépenses inutiles et à respecter les échéanciers fixés.

  • 03

    étapes de services

    Gestion de produit et livraison

    En travaillant en étroite collaboration avec vous, nous nous assurerons de vous livrer votre marchandise à la fréquence désirée et suivrons vos instructions. Nous ferons des suivis afin d’évaluer où vous en êtes dans vos projets. Cette démarche assure une livraison prompte, au moment qui vous convient.

  • 04

    étapes de services

    Service après-vente

    Si un produit est défectueux, nous nous occuperons du processus de retour de la marchandise rapidement. Nous nous impliquons activement dans le développement de vos travaux et c’est un plaisir de pouvoir vous alléger de cette charge de travail.

Contactez-nous

Laissez-nous vos coordonnnées, nous vous contacterons dans de brefs délai